Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Desert Canyon Foot & Ankle

Podiatrists located in Avondale, AZ

35 total reviews

Desert Canyon Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desert Canyon Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan P.
Submitted 09/11/19
Awesome, great Doctor
KEATHER M.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Pfitzer is amazing. She is thorough and very knowledgeable.
JANET R.
Submitted 08/16/19
Very pleased so far with what the doctor performed and all the good advice she gave me.
JAYNE M.
Submitted 08/15/19
The whole staff were so nice and professional and Dr. Pfitzer was wonderful. Explained everything so well before starting .
JEFFREY H.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Tawnya and indeed all the staff were very courteous, professional, and helpful. Would definitely recommend to anyone who needs a good foot doctor!
LARRY M.
Submitted 08/02/19
5 we are very happy with Doctor Pfister she takes a lot of time explaining our options and she seems to really care about us
Charles G.
Submitted 08/02/19
Very friendly staff, timely (very very unusual these days) Dr Tawnya Pfitzer very professional and friendly, courteous. Did I mention how great the staff was
Tracy D.
Submitted 07/31/19
Always takes the time to explain what we need to do to get my ankle better.
ROBERT H.
Submitted 07/30/19
Amazing. Very knowledgeable and very willing to explain all facets of care. Excellent experience.
Debra W.
Submitted 07/30/19
Best Foot
KOLTON O.
Submitted 07/24/19
Great Doctor and a better person. Has a kind heart and an excellent hand in her craft.
Pamela C.
Submitted 07/23/19
I had to wait almost 45 minutes before doctor came into room. BUT once she did she was apologetic and carried on to do my procedure without hesitation. She always explains things to me with patience!!!
Leticia F.
Submitted 07/19/19
The staff at desert canyon foot and ankle are always very professional and it's always a pleasure going there. Dr. Pfitzer it's an awesome person ask my doctor she shows concern and has created an atmosphere that's family-oriented.
KEATHER M.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr Pfitzer is very thorough and explanatory. She is very knowledgeable and wants her patients to see 100% success with whatever they are dealing with.
Connie T.
Submitted 07/05/19
Best Podiatrist! He listens to my concerns and gave solutions to my issues!
Sherretta L.
Submitted 04/24/19
excellent
Marsha D.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr. Pfitzer was pleasant, welcoming and easy to talk with. She listen attentively to everything I had to say and explained things and options in detail. The visit was great and anxious for step 2. The office staff was pleasant also. Refreshing to feel welcome and not just another patient.
Jessica W.
Submitted 03/12/19
Very attentive, provided a few options of treatment and not pushy.
Herbert H.
Submitted 03/05/19
Dr Pfitzer was very thorough in her exam, and carefully explained my diagnosis and treatment plan. As a retired MD, I was quite pleased.
Gayle M.
Submitted 02/05/19
I had a great visit, the attention to my needs was superb. Thanks