Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Desert Canyon Foot & Ankle

Podiatrists located in Avondale, AZ

61 total reviews

Desert Canyon Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desert Canyon Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHRISTINA B.
Submitted 02/12/20
Great
AUBREY C.
Submitted 01/29/20
Dr. Pfitzer is great! She takes her time with her patients, listens, and gives detailed feedback and instruction.
MARI-LYNN B.
Submitted 01/27/20
Waiting room time was kept to a minimum. When called to my exam room, a student, Kelly, promptly took my history and started working on my wound. Dr. Tanya Pfitzer came in to check my wound and both feet in general. I'm diabetic so she checked both before bandaging my wound. I'm always happy when leaving there.
AUDREY S.
Submitted 01/16/20
Excellent Doctor
Dean W.
Submitted 01/10/20
Very informative and helpful. Discussion of the problem with my big toe was easy to understand and follow up appointment to make sure my sore is healing. Thank you Dr. T
Ivan S.
Submitted 12/23/19
Very nice and understanding.
Tracy D.
Submitted 12/17/19
Always explains everything
Lisa N.
Submitted 12/15/19
LOVE Dr Pfitzer! She's so kind & patient! I highly recommend her!
Kathleen R.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr. Pfitzer takes really good care of my feet. She's caring and thorough.
Rebecca A.
Submitted 12/10/19
Would recommend to everyone. Listened to my needs and gives great direction for home care.
ANN H.
Submitted 12/10/19
The doctor is thorough and honest with regards to options for treatment and possible outcomes.
PATRICIA P.
Submitted 11/26/19
Thank you for seeing me on short notice! Always a pleasure!
JUDITH S.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr Tawnya was very thorough and knowledgeable. She explains everything in great detail. The wait was short and the office staff were helpful.
William S.
Submitted 11/19/19
Friendly, pleasant team. Thorough and caring. Diagnosis accurate. Recommended course of action doable and cost effective.
Bill M.
Submitted 11/12/19
Excellent ... best diabetic foot! Very attentive.
Gail S.
Submitted 11/07/19
Very thorough!! Lots of good information. Very nice Doctor. And very friendly staff.
Rebecca A.
Submitted 11/07/19
Loved it! Very informative a nd people were all kind
AVA D.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Pfitzer is extremely knowledgeable and explains all options for her patients in full detail.
Danielle C.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. Pfitzer was very knowledgeable and seemed to genuinely care about my issues. I never felt rushed and she answered all of my questions. Her entire staff was very nice and knowledgeable as well.
Janice W.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr Pfitzer is amazing.