Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Desert Canyon Foot & Ankle

Podiatrists located in Avondale, AZ

23 total reviews

Desert Canyon Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desert Canyon Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leticia F.
Submitted 07/19/19
The staff at desert canyon foot and ankle are always very professional and it's always a pleasure going there. Dr. Pfitzer it's an awesome person ask my doctor she shows concern and has created an atmosphere that's family-oriented.
KEATHER M.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr Pfitzer is very thorough and explanatory. She is very knowledgeable and wants her patients to see 100% success with whatever they are dealing with.
Connie T.
Submitted 07/05/19
Best Podiatrist! He listens to my concerns and gave solutions to my issues!
Sherretta L.
Submitted 04/24/19
excellent
Marsha D.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr. Pfitzer was pleasant, welcoming and easy to talk with. She listen attentively to everything I had to say and explained things and options in detail. The visit was great and anxious for step 2. The office staff was pleasant also. Refreshing to feel welcome and not just another patient.
Jessica W.
Submitted 03/12/19
Very attentive, provided a few options of treatment and not pushy.
Herbert H.
Submitted 03/05/19
Dr Pfitzer was very thorough in her exam, and carefully explained my diagnosis and treatment plan. As a retired MD, I was quite pleased.
Gayle M.
Submitted 02/05/19
I had a great visit, the attention to my needs was superb. Thanks
Roxana Z.
Submitted 01/25/19
Loved the attention and time the doctor gave me! Thank you so much!
Todd E.
Submitted 12/13/18
The entire visit from setting the appointments to follow-up care was very easy. Dr. Pfitzer was extremely knowledgeable, patient and skilled.
Tiffany P.
Submitted 12/12/18
I met with Dr. Pfitzer for the first time on Monday, December 10 for an infected ingrown toenail removal. I was a bit apprehensive about the process because I had watched YouTube videos prior to my experience to get a feel for what was to come. Honestly, from the moment I arrived at the office to meeting with Dr. Pfitzer and having my procedure to the moment I left, the ENTIRE experience was very pleasant! Dr. Pfitzer was very friendly, very informative and just an absolute delight. I experienced very little discomfort before and after the procedure and am on my way to making a full recovery. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Pfitzer and her team to anyone experiencing issues with their feet.
Raymond C.
Submitted 07/03/18
As always Hey professional and courteous visit and the utmost care and good treatment by the staff
Marion B.
Submitted 07/02/18
From my first visit on everyone have been very nice, caring.
Renae T.
Submitted 07/01/18
Dr. Brower is AMAZING!
Naara Y.
Submitted 06/30/18
Dr Brower is always pleasant, professional and really cares about his patients!!
James H.
Submitted 06/28/18
I consider myself quite fortunate to have found Dr. Brower for my surgery. I'm not sure it could have been any better. I'm not quite healed up yet but so far so good. I don't usually put anything like this online but he deserves my thanks and recommendation to anyone looking for a doctor with his special set of skills and experience.. Thanks Doc.
George K.
Submitted 06/28/18
Very friendly, down-to-earth. Dr. Brower has an excellent bed-side manner, is deeply concerned about his patients, skilled and knowledgeable.
Donald F.
Submitted 06/28/18
Dr. Brower is top notch. He took the time to explain everything that needed to know about my feet and ankles so I was able to make informed decisions about my care. The staff here is great, everybody has always been helpful and friendly.
Helen H.
Submitted 06/27/18
Great Experience
Helen H.
Submitted 06/27/18
When I walked into the office, I was given a warm greeting and was seen by the physician within three minutes. All my questions were answered, and I felt valued as a patient and was given a follow-up appointment so that I could continue to keep my feet in good condition. Completely satisfied!!