Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Desert Canyon Foot & Ankle

Podiatrists located in Avondale, AZ

12 total reviews

Desert Canyon Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desert Canyon Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raymond C.
Submitted 07/03/18
As always Hey professional and courteous visit and the utmost care and good treatment by the staff
Marion B.
Submitted 07/02/18
From my first visit on everyone have been very nice, caring.
Renae T.
Submitted 07/01/18
Dr. Brower is AMAZING!
Naara Y.
Submitted 06/30/18
Dr Brower is always pleasant, professional and really cares about his patients!!
James H.
Submitted 06/28/18
I consider myself quite fortunate to have found Dr. Brower for my surgery. I'm not sure it could have been any better. I'm not quite healed up yet but so far so good. I don't usually put anything like this online but he deserves my thanks and recommendation to anyone looking for a doctor with his special set of skills and experience.. Thanks Doc.
George K.
Submitted 06/28/18
Very friendly, down-to-earth. Dr. Brower has an excellent bed-side manner, is deeply concerned about his patients, skilled and knowledgeable.
Donald F.
Submitted 06/28/18
Dr. Brower is top notch. He took the time to explain everything that needed to know about my feet and ankles so I was able to make informed decisions about my care. The staff here is great, everybody has always been helpful and friendly.
Helen H.
Submitted 06/27/18
Great Experience
Helen H.
Submitted 06/27/18
When I walked into the office, I was given a warm greeting and was seen by the physician within three minutes. All my questions were answered, and I felt valued as a patient and was given a follow-up appointment so that I could continue to keep my feet in good condition. Completely satisfied!!
Linda M.
Submitted 06/27/18
I had an issue with my big toe and Dr Pfitzer was open and kind and put me at ease before my procedure. I will go back because her staff were all friendly and very helpful.
Bobby S.
Submitted 06/27/18
I always have a very positive experience at my appointments
Nancy W.
Submitted 06/27/18
I was very impressed. Instead of saying "you have to do this specific surgery",she looked at my medical history, mobility, and age before making a suggestion on repairing my foot. She got to know me. She explained everything, answered questions.