Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Desert Canyon Foot & Ankle

Podiatrists located in Avondale, AZ

72 total reviews

Desert Canyon Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desert Canyon Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca A.
Submitted 12/10/19
Would recommend to everyone. Listened to my needs and gives great direction for home care.
ANN H.
Submitted 12/10/19
The doctor is thorough and honest with regards to options for treatment and possible outcomes.
PATRICIA P.
Submitted 11/26/19
Thank you for seeing me on short notice! Always a pleasure!
JUDITH S.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr Tawnya was very thorough and knowledgeable. She explains everything in great detail. The wait was short and the office staff were helpful.
William S.
Submitted 11/19/19
Friendly, pleasant team. Thorough and caring. Diagnosis accurate. Recommended course of action doable and cost effective.
Bill M.
Submitted 11/12/19
Excellent ... best diabetic foot! Very attentive.
Gail S.
Submitted 11/07/19
Very thorough!! Lots of good information. Very nice Doctor. And very friendly staff.
Rebecca A.
Submitted 11/07/19
Loved it! Very informative a nd people were all kind
AVA D.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Pfitzer is extremely knowledgeable and explains all options for her patients in full detail.
Danielle C.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. Pfitzer was very knowledgeable and seemed to genuinely care about my issues. I never felt rushed and she answered all of my questions. Her entire staff was very nice and knowledgeable as well.
Janice W.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr Pfitzer is amazing.
Rachelle Y.
Submitted 10/23/19
I'm sorry I said her name wrong Dr Tawnya Pfitzer great doctor
Rachelle Y.
Submitted 10/23/19
I love that the Fisher she's an awesome doctor never no problems staff is wonderful always feel comfortable I would recommend her to anybody that has problems with there feet thank you dr. Fisher
DWAYNE S.
Submitted 10/15/19
My appointment was fast friendly and all my questions were answered and I have my second appointment set up for a in office procedure to fix my problem.
Jenny C.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr Pfizer was very informative and seemed to genuinely care. She gave me options outside her office that I could go to knowing my insurance won’t cover. Would definitely recommend her to my family.
Christine G.
Submitted 09/24/19
Great!
Steven W.
Submitted 09/21/19
She is an awesome doctor!!!
Susan P.
Submitted 09/11/19
Awesome, great Doctor
KEATHER M.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Pfitzer is amazing. She is thorough and very knowledgeable.
JANET R.
Submitted 08/16/19
Very pleased so far with what the doctor performed and all the good advice she gave me.